Climate literacy

In a previous post it was pointed out that people are not relying on the predigested media reports about  climate change. Rather they were relying on the science presented in blogs. Here is some evidence for that assertion. This is why Al Gore’s advertising blitz will fail.

I hate it when that happens…

30 04 2008

I was initially concerned that my stats were down this month, then I remembered that April has 30 days and March has 31.

Of course there’s that nice spring weather, and I recall that TV station ratings suffer a drop during the spring since people are digging out from their winter igloos. But even though I broke even, there was a nice surprise at the end of the month, WordPress put me as the top “hawt” post, even if only for awhile:

This is the stats for:http://wattsupwiththat.wordpress.com/ by Anthony Watts

This entry was posted in climate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

